Ancestor is coming for You from @ScottSigler

Ladies and Gentlemen… When did ladies and gentlemen start reading this blog?  You slumming with me now?  Well welcome aboard don’t mind the dead bodies… just kick them if they start to move… or if they try to eat your skull watch zombies can get tired pretty easy and they get real hungry when tired…  Now to my intended audience – Most esteemed Dudes and Dudettes and those in various stages in between (hey I can’t exclude the TG crowd they are most excellent peeps and usually a fun to boot).  I come to you today to help Pimp the most Excellent FDO our own Scott Sigler.  Sorry I forgot to throw his other label in there New York Times Best selling Author Scott Sigler.

Next Tuesday – 6-22-2010 – Ancestor is released from Crown.  AN-MOTHERFUCKING-CESTOR – Probably my Favorite of Sigler’s works today.  I’ve been dieing to get my hand on a copy and If I wasn’t married with kids I would have paid the outrageous prices I was seeing for the previous edition of this book.  It’s a tossup between this and Nocturnal.

The Podcast of the redone Ancestor is currently dropping in our feed – Sigler hasn’t missed a day of Dropping Sunday content in 500 years… He kidnapped the Doctor and made him take the FDO back in time just so he can lay claim to that title – that’s how dedicated Scott is to his Junkies.

This book is so full of awesome that I’m half tempted to sleep under my desk for a week here at work just to save commute costs and make sure I can purchase this package of SHEER MOTHERFUCKING AWESOME and a few extra copies to give for Gifts… My Wife would kill me if I did that though… but if she waits until after I read the book it might be worth it…

Pre-order today – Help Scott hit #1 onthe NY Times Best Sellers list.  Make History – Help a great Podcaster  show the world that Podcasting Novels does too work, and to great effect.

Scott Sigler – Media

Podiobooks.Com – http://www.podiobooks.com/podiobooks/search.php?keyword=scott+sigler

Twitter –@ScottSigler

His Site – http://www.scottsigler.comhttp://www.scottsigler.com/

ANCESTOR PREORDER – http://www.scottsigler.com/preorder

ANCESTOR SUPPORT – http://www.scottsigler.com/ancestorsupport

About rasplundjr

Smart Alec Family Man, Helpdesk Geek, Wannabe Writer, Wannabe Podcaster, Not a guru just a guy, Viking Wannabe, and Irreverent Critic

Posted on June 14, 2010, in Book, Podcast, Pure Pimpage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Rawk! Thanks for the pimpage.

    • Thanks for the kickass content, both in print and the feed. Pimpage is easy when you truly enjoy the content, and you sir make my job (okay hobby) really freaking easy.

  2. Thanks for the kickass content, both in print and the feed. Pimpage is easy when you truly enjoy the content, and you sir make my job (okay hobby) really freaking easy.
    +1

Leave a Reply

